ABOUT US   /   PRESS ROOM   /   GET INVOLVED   /   SUPPORTERS   /   CONTACT   /   DONATE

Legacy is governed by a dedicated Board of Trustees who meet periodically as a board or in special committees to monitor and guide organizational progress, challenges, and responses.

Legacy’s 2018 Board of Trustees

  • LaKercia Levy – President
  • Paula Hall
  • Cleve Como

Legacy Staff

  • Vivian Ballou – Executive Director
    • vivian@legacycdc.org
  • Vernell Black – Receptionist
    • vernell@legacydcdc.org
  • Brittani Collins – Program Manager
    • brittani@legacycdc.org
  • Ferrell Hurt – Program Housing Counselor
    • ferrell@legacycdc.org
  • Stacy Matthews – Disaster Recovery Coordinator
    • stacy@legacycdc.org
  • Kathy Holley – Bookkeeper
    • kathy@legacycdc.org